Important Dates & Events

These dates are subject to change. Dates may be removed or added. 

Placement Interview 1# (Appointment) - August 18
Placement Interview 2# (Appointment) - August 20
Placement Interview 3# (Appointment) - August 25
Placement Interview 4# (Appointment) - September 3
Placement Interview 5# (Appointment) - September 10

Required Parent Meeting - Sunday, September 11
(3:00 PM)

1# Choir Rehearsal - Monday, September 12
2# Choir Rehearsal - Monday, September 19
3# Choir Rehearsal - Monday, September 26
4# Choir Rehearsal - Monday, October 3
5# Choir Rehearsal - Monday, October 10
6# Choir Rehearsal - Monday, October 17

Choir Performance - Triumphant Quartet - October 20

7# Choir Rehearsal - Monday, October 24
Fall Movie Night Fundraiser - Friday, October 28
8# Choir Rehearsal - Sunday, October 30
Halloween (No Rehearsal) - Monday, October 31
9# Choir Rehearsal - Monday, November 7
Concert Dress Rehearsal - Thursday, November 10

Choir Performance - Classics for a Cause - November 11
Choir Performance - Magi Fund - November 12

10# Choir Rehearsal - Monday, November 14

Maryland Boy Choir Concert - Saturday, November 19

11# Choir Rehearsal - Monday, November 21
12# Choir Rehearsal - Monday, November 28
13# Choir Rehearsal - Monday, December 5
14# Choir Rehearsal - Monday, December 12
15# Dress Rehearsal - Saturday, December 17
(9 AM - 12 PM)

Choir Performance - Christmas Concert - December 18
(4 PM) 

Spring Semester starts Monday, January 23